Introducing the twins

Standard

It’s about time I introduce to you my lovely twin boys …

They were born on the morning of 22 February 2010 via C-section at Sime Darby medical Centre.  It was a Monday.  Ziyad Izzan Shah arrived at 9.18am, weighing at 3.2 kg.  Irza Ziyan Shah arrived a minute later, weighing at 2.7 kg.

Picture taken on their 1st day

This is a close-up shot of Ziyad …

Ziyad

This is a close-up shot of Ziyan …

Ziyan

About kawiz

A working mother turned stay-at-home mom, who is managing her two toddlers and her twin babies on her own. As like any parent, she wants to provide the quality of life to her boys. To make ends meet, she's thinking of setting up an online business. Five years has passed, her business more focused on making local delicacies, be it malay or chinese delicacies. Her western cakes and desserts are popular among customers too.

2 responses »

  1. Salam. I know it’s been two years but congrats on the birth of the twins. If you don’t mind me asking, how much is delivering twins at SDMC? I have been seing my gynae at SDMC (Dr. Haris Hamzah) and recently found out I am carrying twins. Would like to be prepared. Your babies are born with good weight, how many weeks did you deliver? Thanks!

    • Salam Hasnita,
      Thanks and congratulations to you too 🙂 How far along are you now? Btw, I’m sorry for the long-awaited reply.

      The fees depends on your doctor’s consultation as well as the pediatrician’s fees. Since you’re having twins, it’ll double.

      Alhamdulillah, yes, they have good weights. I can’t remember which week but I know it was a month earlier than EDD.

      Well, all the best to your pregnancy and delivery soon. I hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

