Aside

Two days ago, my sister-in-law, Haniza introduced me to a lady who runs a hair salon at home, somewhere in BDC, Kuching.

If I remember correctly, her name is Maggie.

Home-run business means low cost, thus cheaper rates!  Yeay!  With four kids, I could do away with cheaper haircuts 🙂

Haniza told me the lady was shocked at how I could take care of 4 boys on my own …. huhuhu … yeap, till today, whenever I think back  since I left my job to take care of the boys, I still can’t believe it … Bravo to me!! hehehehe …

 

Haircut day

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Get your hair cut « Geek Ergo Sum

  2. Pingback: Get your hair cut - Geek Ergo Sum

Leave a Reply

