In between …

Standard

When I recently visited my blog, only have I realized that I’ve not been to it since more than 2 years ago.  That’s a very long time.  I’d been busy with kids and my little home business; making traditional kuihs and cakes.

At this moment, I’m at our new place, hubby’s place actually … unpacking, clearing, washing and tidying. It’s been almost a week since our move.  It’s a lot of hard and heavy work.  Soon, I have to start packing for my move back to Kuching with the kids.  I have a tight deadline.  Extending our time here wouldn’t be good for the boys as they’ll be missing quite a bit of school.

(*Watching TV*) Hey … Sarimah‘s on Bella.  It’s her second show and she’s talking about being pregnant.  She got married to Tunku Jamie early this month.

Anyway, I’ve got to get back to work … I’ll be back soon.

About kawiz

A working mother turned stay-at-home mom, who is managing her two toddlers and her twin babies on her own. As like any parent, she wants to provide the quality of life to her boys. To make ends meet, she's thinking of setting up an online business. Five years has passed, her business more focused on making local delicacies, be it malay or chinese delicacies. Her western cakes and desserts are popular among customers too.

Leave a Reply

